

Board of Directors Vacancies by County/Reservation

Big Horn County

- 1. Jamie Redger
- 2. VACANT
- 3. VACANT

Carter County

- 1. Sabre Moore
- 2. VACANT
- 3. VACANT

Crow Reservation

1. Shawn Backbone

Custer County

- Vicki Leesburg
 John Laney
- 3. Angela Mendoza

Dawson County

- 1. Teresea Olson
- 2. VACANT
- 3. VACANT

Fallon County

- 1. VACANT
- 2. VACANT
- 3. VACANT

Golden Valley County

- 1. VACANT
- 2. VACANT
- 3. VACANT

Musselshell County

- 1. Norma Trent
- 2. Morgan Belveal
- 3. VACANT

Northern Cheyenne Reservation 1. VACANT

Powder River County

- 1. Jessica Malone 2. VACANT
- 3. VACANT
- 5. VACANT

Prairie County

- Russell Schwartz
 VACANT
- 3. VACANT

Rosebud County

Jennifer Anderson
 VACANT
 VACANT

Treasure County

Ali Baue
 VACANT
 VACANT

Wibaux County

Tori Wyman
 VACANT
 VACANT

Yellowstone County

Michelle Williams
 VACANT
 VACANT

Ex-officio:

Representative from Billings Chamber Representative from FWP/MT State Parks Representative from Billings CVB Representative from Miles City CVB Representative from Glendive CVB Representative from Little Bighorn & BCNRA/NPS Representative from BLM